Click on the teachers name to visit their classroom page.

Daneil Olmedo
dolmedo@msaca.net
Principal:  Grades 6 - 8

Liz Capizano     lcapizano@msaca.net

Music Teacher
 Pam Coffey   pcoffey@msaca.net Grades 3-5 

Brooke Lemmon
blemmon@msaca.net

Grades 1 & 2 /  Grades TK-4 Art
Cherline Hunter   chunter@msaca.net Transitional Kindergarten - Kindergarten, Bible and Outreach Director

Cara Johnston   cjohnston@msaca.net

School Secretary / Office Manager
Scott Hunter     Archery Instructor / Cross Counrty Coach / Special Projects
Margarita Villegas   After Care/Recess Supervison/Substitute Teacher
Rhonda Stephens Teacher's Aid/ Substitue Teacher
Frank Capizano Special Projects - Network/ Security Advisor 
Rocio Ortega  Janitorial Services